10 weeks. 10 pounds. Week two update.

I’M THE WORST BLOGGER EVER. This week has been crazy and this post has been in my draft section since Monday morning. Moving on.

I just have to start off by saying that my poop  post really hit it off. I hope this means some 100 people are now experiencing some sort of life change for the better! Feel free to subscribe to my blog via email so you can keep up to date with all my postings and rambling!

In case you missed it, I am attempting to lose 10 pounds in 10 weeks. If you don’t want to go back and read the original post, the gist is that I am 10 pounds shy of what my-ultimate-want-to-be-this-weight-goal-thingy…it’s not that my weight now is at all unhealthy but just that I had a goal in mind and I want to see if I can reach it. Week one is done and I moved onto week two with my head lifted high but knowing that I needed to step up my game with all my goals. Well, I did better in some areas and worse in others but this blog is about honesty and so this is what week two looked like.

Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 4.55.10 PM

 

Can you see that chart? I am so bad at the whole technology thing. I will work on it for next post.

A couple of notes on the above chart:

Fast food includes restaurant foods and no, I did not limit or share it with anybody. While in Atlanta I feasted on some delicious Cuban, Indian, and Jewish cuisine and I wasn’t going to share with anyone. But this is life and this is part of my healthy lifestyle. I’m not going to go to one of the best Indian food places I’ve ever had and not try as much variety as I can. It’s just not my idea of living life.

Ah, the juice fasting for one day every other week. Twice last week I juiced until lunch time in an attempt to complete this goal. Twice I learned that failing to plan is planning to fail. Another part of living life.

The time I get to bed at 1030 every day of the week is the time pigs fly. I’m still trying though!

These detox baths are another one of those failing to plan is planning to fail moments.

Alright, this post is pretty straight forward. No bells and whistles or anything extra. BUT stay tuned for my week three update which is going to be very interesting for sure. I promise I won’t make you wait so long to know an update. I promise I will post my update by Monday of next week, I’ll even shot for Sunday.

Kristina

2 thoughts on “10 weeks. 10 pounds. Week two update.

  1. 10 week. 10 pounds. Week three update. – my wonderful craziness

  2. 10 weeks. 10 pounds. Week four update. + more – my wonderful craziness

Leave a Reply

