I’m THAT healthy person… What kind are you?

I’m that healthy person who uses a squatty potty. 

I’m that healthy person who spends the extra money for organic and local foods because I’m crazy and enjoy paying more for food.

I’m that healthy person who juices and smoothies.

I’m that healthy person who eats meat and cheese and grains and butter and more!

I’m that healthy person who makes their own cleaning products.

I’m that healthy person who washes their face with oil. 

I’m that healthy person who oil pulls.

I’m that healthy person who uses coconut oil as body lotion.

I’m that healthy person who spends more money on less toxic beauty products cause I love spending money.

I’m that healthy person who isn’t grossed out at the thought of eating or drinking fermented things.

I’m that healthy person who takes detox baths.

I’m that healthy person who feeds my dog coconut oil.

I’m that healthy person that uses tea tree oil for breakouts.

I’m that healthy person that exercises daily.

I’m that healthy person that tries not beat myself up if I fail.

I’m that healthy person who loves on myself daily.

I’m that healthy person who tries to show my husband how much I love him daily.

I’m that healthy person who tries to be more concerned with others than myself.

I’m that healthy person who loves on people because we all need love.

I’m that healthy person who tries not to judge others (Lord help me).

I’m that healthy person who works daily to be a better me.

I’m that healthy person who prays daily.

I’m that healthy person who feeds my spiritual body daily.

I’m that healthy person who looks in the mirror sometimes and doesn’t feel good about what’s looking back at me (I don’t just mean physically here).

I’m that healthy person that has to remind themselves that I am fearfully and wonderfully made.

I’m that healthy person who makes mistakes and needs more grace than is deserved.

I’m that healthy person who is learning and growing daily.

I’m that healthy person and much more. What kind are you?

Leave a Reply

